training dates & booking

Our face-to-face training courses have been postponed until after the Coronavirus lockdown. 
We have adapted our Peep Learning Together Programme (LTP) Training so that we can deliver it live online.

  • We are running online LTP courses on the dates below. The course is 2.5 days: first two days 9.30am - noon and 2 - 4.30pm; third day 9.30am - noon. Delegates need to attend the whole course.
    • Tue 25 - Thur 27 Aug
    • Wed 2 - Fri 4 Sept 
    • Tue 3 - Thur 5 Nov 
    • Tue 17 - Thur 19 Nov 
    • Tue 1 - Thur 3 Dec 
  • The courses will use either Zoom or Microsoft Office Teams video-conferencing - you don't need to have used them previously, we will invite you and explain how to use them. 
  • If you can't make any of the above course dates - please contact us and we'll let you know when other dates are available. 
  • We can arrange an online LTP course for your staff, if you have several people that you'd like to be trained (doesn't need to be on consecutive days). Training courses can be on Zoom or MS Teams.

Contact us to find out more about any of the above: training@peeple.org.uk  or  tel 01865 397970

how to book

>  Complete and return the booking form for online training or share our LTP Training leaflet and booking form with any colleagues who may be interested. 

Find out about holding a course in your area  (post-Covid lockdown restrictions)

Find out about our different courses:
Learning Together Programme Training (including online option)   
Peep Progression Pathway Training     
>  Peep Antenatal Programme Training     
>  Early Communication Matters Training

learning together programme online training

Online
Tuesday 25 August
Thursday 27 August

learning together programme online training

Online
Wednesday 2 September
Friday 4 September

learning together programme online training

Online
Tuesday 3 November
Thursday 5 November

learning together programme online training

Online
Tuesday 17 November
Thursday 19 November

learning together programme online training

Online
Tuesday 1 December
Thursday 3 December