training dates & booking

peep antenatal programme training

Brechin, Angus
Tuesday 23 October

last couple available

peep antenatal programme training

Maybole, S Ayrshire
Thursday 25 October

last couple available

learning together programme training

Loanhead, Midlothian
Monday 29 October

fully booked

Monday 26 November

learning together programme training

Exeter, Devon
Thursday 8 November

places available

Friday 9 November

learning together programme training

Inverness
Wednesday 21 November

fully booked

Thursday 22 November

learning together programme training

Oxford
Wednesday 21 November

places available

Thursday 22 November

early communication matters training

Edinburgh
Wednesday 5 December

fully booked

learning together programme training

Oxford
Wednesday 30 January

places available

Thursday 31 January

learning together programme training

St Austell, Cornwall
Thursday 7 February

places available

Friday 8 February

learning together programme training

Edinburgh
Monday 18 March

places available

Tuesday 19 March