training dates & booking

How to book: complete and return our 1-page booking form or download our training leaflet and booking form for more info or to share with colleagues (and see dates below).

Do you want to train several people? Find out more about holding a course in your area.

learning together programme training

Lincoln
Friday 27 April

places available

Saturday 28 April

learning together programme training

Workington
Tuesday 8 May

fully booked

Wednesday 9 May

learning together programme training

Grange-over-Sands
Tuesday 8 May

fully booked

Wednesday 9 May

learning together programme training

Penrith
Thursday 10 May

fully booked

Friday 11 May

learning together programme training

Inverness
Monday 14 May

fully booked

Tuesday 15 May

learning together programme training

Oxford
Tuesday 15 May

places available

Wednesday 16 May

peep progression pathway training

Glasgow
Tuesday 22 May

fully booked

learning together programme training

Edinburgh
Monday 18 June

places available

Tuesday 19 June

learning together programme training

Edinburgh
Monday 17 September

places available

Tuesday 18 September

learning together programme training

Oxford
Monday 8 October

places available

Tuesday 9 October

Pages