training dates & booking

How to book: complete and return our 1-page booking form or download our training leaflet and booking form for more info or to share with colleagues (and see dates below).

Do you want to train several people? Find out more about holding a course in your area.

learning together programme training

Fife
Thursday 1 June

fully booked

Friday 2 June

learning together programme training

Edinburgh
Tuesday 13 June

places available

Wednesday 14 June

learning together programme training

Birkenhead
Thursday 22 June

places available - runs on 22nd & 29th June

learning together programme training

Bridgwater
Wednesday 5 July

fully booked

Thursday 6 July

learning together programme training

Winchester
Thursday 6 July

for Hants Council staff - contact kirsty.stickley@hants.gov.uk

Friday 7 July

peep antenatal programme training

Borehamwood, Herts
Thursday 13 July

fully booked

Thursday 13 July

peep progression pathway training

Aberdeen
Friday 11 August

fully booked

Friday 11 August

learning together programme training

Edinburgh
Tuesday 12 September

places available

Wednesday 13 September

learning together programme training

Oxford
Thursday 14 September

places available

Friday 15 September