training dates & booking

How to book: complete and return our 1-page booking form or download our training leaflet and booking form for more info or to share with colleagues (and see dates below).

Do you want to train several people? Find out more about holding a course in your area. (NB we're very booked up in November 2017.)

learning together programme training

Dublin
Monday 25 September

fully booked

Tuesday 26 September

learning together programme training

Glasgow
Thursday 5 October

fully booked

Thursday 12 October

learning together programme training

Australia (Melbourne)
Tuesday 24 October

fully booked

Wednesday 25 October

learning together programme training

Australia (Melbourne)
Thursday 26 October

fully booked

Friday 27 October

learning together programme training

Oxford
Wednesday 17 January

places available

Thursday 18 January

learning together programme training

Newtownbutler, Co Fermanagh
Thursday 1 February

places available

Friday 2 February

learning together programme training

Edinburgh
Tuesday 13 March

places available

Wednesday 14 March