training dates & booking

How to book: complete and return our 1-page booking form or download our training leaflet and booking form for more info or to share with colleagues (and see dates below).

Do you want to train several people? Find out more about holding a course in your area.

Peep progression pathway

Inverness
Wednesday 22 November

fully booked

learning together programme training

Oxford
Monday 4 December

fully booked

Tuesday 5 December

learning together programme training

Dundee
Thursday 7 December

fully booked

Friday 8 December

learning together programme training

Irvinestown, Co Fermanagh
Monday 8 January
Tuesday 9 January

peep antenatal programme

Irvinestown, Co Fermanagh
Wednesday 10 January

learning together programme training

Leicester
Tuesday 16 January
Wednesday 17 January

learning together programme training

Oxford
Wednesday 17 January

places available

Thursday 18 January

learning together programme training

Winchester
Tuesday 23 January

places available

Wednesday 24 January

learning together programme training

Perth
Monday 29 January

places available

Tuesday 30 January

learning together programme training

Edinburgh
Tuesday 13 March

places available

Wednesday 14 March

Pages