training dates & booking

How to book: see dates below, then complete our booking form (1-page), share our training leaflet and booking form with colleagues, or find out about holding a course in your area  
> Learning Together Programme Training    > Peep Progression Pathway Training     > Peep Antenatal Programme Training     > Early Communication Matters Training

learning together programme training

Swindon
Thursday 14 November
Friday 15 November

early communication matters training

Lincolnshire
Thursday 14 November

fully booked

early communication matters training

Lincolnshire
Tuesday 19 November

fully booked

learning together programme training

Stranraer (Dumfries and Galloway)
Tuesday 19 November
Wednesday 20 November

early communication matters training

Lincolnshire
Wednesday 20 November

fully booked

learning together programme training

Galashiels
Thursday 21 November
Friday 22 November

learning together programme training

Wirral
Tuesday 26 November

places available

Wednesday 27 November

peep antenatal programme training

Nottingham
Wednesday 27 November

fully booked

peep antenatal programme training

Derby
Thursday 28 November

learning together programme training

Oxford
Thursday 5 December
Friday 6 December

Pages