training dates & booking

How to book: see dates below, then complete our booking form (1-page), share our training leaflet and booking form with colleagues, or find out about holding a course in your area  
> Learning Together Programme Training    > Peep Progression Pathway Training     > Peep Antenatal Programme Training     > Early Communication Matters Training

learning together programme training

Bray, Co.Wicklow
Monday 23 September

places available

Tuesday 24 September

learning together programme training

Dundee
Wednesday 25 September

fully booked

Thursday 26 September

learning together programme training

Somerset
Wednesday 25 September

fully booked

Thursday 26 September

learning together programme training

Wirral
Thursday 26 September
Friday 27 September

learning together programme training

Luton
Thursday 26 September

fully booked

Friday 27 September

learning together programme training

Edinburgh
Wednesday 2 October

fully booked

Wednesday 9 October

learning together programme training

Swindon
Wednesday 2 October

fully booked

Thursday 3 October

learning together programme training

Dublin
Monday 7 October

places available

Tuesday 8 October

learning together programme training

Gloucester
Wednesday 9 October

fully booked

Thursday 10 October

learning together programme training

Cork
Wednesday 16 October

places available

Thursday 17 October

Pages