training dates & booking

learning together programme training

North Ayrshire
Monday 18 February

fully booked

Tuesday 19 February

peep progression pathway training

Livingston, W Lothian
Wednesday 20 February

places available

learning together programme training

Knowsley
Monday 25 February

fully booked (2 days)

Monday 4 March

peep progression pathway training

Dundee
Monday 4 March

places available

learning together programme training

Poole, Dorset
Monday 4 March

fully booked

Tuesday 5 March

learning together programme training

Edinburgh Council
Tuesday 5 March

fully booked (in-house)

Tuesday 12 March

peep progression pathway training

Aberdeen
Wednesday 6 March

places available

learning together programme training

Poole, Dorset
Tuesday 12 March

fully booked

Wednesday 13 March

learning together programme training

Dumfries
Wednesday 13 March

fully booked

Thursday 14 March

learning together programme training

Midlothian
Thursday 14 March

fully booked- twilight sessions

Pages